Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Term Dates 2017-2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September staff INSET day

Tuesday 5 September year 7, 11, 12, 13 only

Wednesday 6 September all students return

Wednesday 6 September – Friday 20 October

Half Term Monday 23 October – Friday 3rd November

Monday 6th November – Wednesday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3rd January staff INSET day

Thursday 4 January all students return

Wednesday 3rd January – Thursday 8 February

Half Term Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March

Easter Holidays Monday 2 April – Friday 13 April

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May

Half Term Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Monday 4 June – Friday 20th July

 

Staff INSET Days

Monday 4th September 2017 (Academy closed to all students)

Monday 9th October 2017 (Federation INSET)

Friday 8 December 2017 (Year 6 test day)

Wednesday 3 January 2018 (Academy closed to all students)

Friday 9 February 2018 (P16 INSET)